Term Dates

Inset dates

Monday 5 September 2016

Tuesday 6 September 2016

Wednesday 21 December 2016

Tuesday 3 January 2017

Friday 21 July 2017

 

 

2016-17

TERM 1        Monday 5 September – 21 October 2016

TERM 2        Monday 31 October – Friday 21 December 2016

TERM 3        Tuesday 3 January – Friday 10 February 2017

TERM 4        Monday 20 February – Friday 31 March 2017

TERM 5        Tuesday 18 April – Friday 26 May 2017

TERM 6        Monday 5 June – Friday 21 July 2017